Banking & Finance

Orlando Bianchi

orlando.bianchi[at]bkp-recruiting.ch

Focusing on the following areas of competence:

  • Private Banking
  • External Asset Management
  • > more
    • In 2006, I decided to set out on my own and founded the present-day Bianchi & Partner AG, which specialises in the recruitment of professionals on the directorate and management level for the wealth and asset management segments.

      Previously, from 1999 to 2006, I served as a partner at two leading executive search firms. For three of these years, I served as managing partner with responsibility for managing the company and executing complex and strategic mandates.

      My comprehensive knowledge of banking and finance was acquired while working for four years at a traditional Swiss private bank and during an additional seven years at an independent asset management company. For six years, I managed clients from Switzerland and Germany as an acquisitions specialist and relationship manager. In 1998, I was promoted to partner. To complement my education, I pursued additional training in banking and human resources.

Thomas Bossard

thomas.bossard[at]bkp-recruiting.ch

Focusing on the following areas of competence:

  • Asset and Portfolio Management
  • Funds / Institutional Sales
  • > more
    • Many years of experience and market responsibility as relationship and key account manager in senior and region head functions at leading private banks, asset managers and fund providers. Before that gaining of professional experience at a universal bank as head product management investments. This was based on a two-years finance-program within the areas investment adivsory, trading and sales as well as asset and fund management.
       
      Is distinguised due to a profound, established and long-lived network in his markets and has well-grounded expertise and industry knowledge in his areas of competence.
       
      Several trainings in the financial sector such as chartered financial accountant, certified marketing planner and sales director with Swiss Federal Diploma.

Pascal Scacchi

pascal.scacchi[at]bkp-recruiting.ch

Focusing on the following areas of competence:

  • Private Banking
  • External Asset Management
  • > more
    • With over 20 years of experience in the financial services industry, he possesses comprehensive knowledge of the banking business, in-depth product know-how as well as a broad network of contacts in the area of private banking and wealth management.

      He accompanied the setup of the operational business for a hedge fund distribution entity and an external asset management company in an entrepreneurial manner. Before that he was a senior private banker and director advising international HWNI clients at a leading Swiss bank. Furthermore he commands longtime practical experience as a relationship manager in the HNWI- and UHWNI-segment of international and Swiss private banking. He started his career in trading of equities and bonds for a Swiss universal bank.

      Holder of the federal diploma for a chartered expert in finance and investments from AZEK and the Chartered Investment Manager CIM designation.

Marketing & Sales

Guido Pagani

guido.pagani[at]bkp-recruiting.ch

Focusing on the following areas of competence:

  • (Fast Moving) Consumer Goods
  • Cosmetics / OTC
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • > more
    • Since 2001 personnel consultant and since 2003 working together with Orlando Bianchi. Long time consumer goods and retail experience in the fields of product, category and sales management. Established knowledge on mentoring specialists and executives.

      Guido Pagani is specialised in recruiting of marketing and sales professionals. He offers an excellent network in his markets.

      Business Economist HWV, Executive Master of Human Resource Management

Consumer Goods & Insurance

Banking & Finance

Orlando Bianchi

Managing Partner
orlando.bianchi[at]bkp-recruiting.ch

Beratend tätig in folgenden Kompetenzbereichen:

  • Private Banking
  • External Asset Management
  • > mehr
    • Im Jahr 2006 entschied ich mich eigene Wege zu gehen und gründete die heutige Bianchi & Partner AG, die sich gezielt auf die Rekrutierung von Fachkräften auf Direktions- und Geschäftsleitungsebene in den Bereichen Wealth Management und Asset Management spezialisiert hat.

      Zuvor war ich zwischen 1999 bis 2006 bei zwei führenden Executive Search Firmen Partner. Drei Jahre davon zeichnete ich als Managing Partner verantwortlich für die Führung der Gesellschaft und betreute die Abwicklung von komplexen und strategischen Mandaten.

      Mein Bank- und Finanzfachwissen sammelte ich während vier Jahren auf einer traditionellen Schweizer Privatbank und vertiefte dieses während rund sieben Jahren bei einer unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltung. Während sechs Jahren betreute ich als Akquisiteur und Relationship Manager Kunden aus der Schweiz und Deutschland. Im Jahr 1998 wurde ich zum Partner ernannt. Ergänzend absolvierte ich bankfachtechnische und personalbezogene Weiterbildungen.

      Die Grundwerte an denen sich unser Unternehmen orientiert, sind Diskretion, hochstehende Qualität und Professionalität. Alle unsere Berater verfügen mindestens über 10 Jahre Bankerfahrung in den relevanten Geschäftsbereichen.

Thomas Bossard

Partner
thomas.bossard[at]bkp-recruiting.ch

Beratend tätig in folgenden Kompetenzbereichen:

  • Asset- und Portfolio-Management
  • Funds / Institutional Sales
  • > mehr
    • Langjährige Erfahrung und Marktverantwortung als Relationship- und Key Account Manager in Senior- und Regionen-Leiter-Funktionen bei führenden Privatbanken, Asset Manager und Fondsgesellschaften. Zuvor Erwerbung mehrjähriger Berufspraxis bei einer Universalbank als Leiter Produktmanagement Anlagen. Dies basierend auf einem zweijährigen Wertschriften-Finanz-Programm innerhalb den Bereichen Anlageberatung, Wertschriftenhandel und -verkauf sowie Asset- und Fonds-Management.

      Zeichnet sich durch ein sehr tiefes, etabliertes und langjähriges Beziehungsnetz in seinen Märkten aus und verfügt über fundierte Fach- und Branchenkenntnisse in seinen Kompetenzbereichen.

      Verschiedene Lehrgänge im Finanzbereich sowie Finanzplaner, Marketingplaner und Verkaufskoordinator mit eidgenössischem Fachausweis.

Pascal Scacchi

pascal.scacchi[at]bkp-recruiting.ch

Beratend tätig in folgenden Kompetenzbereichen:

  • Private Banking
  • External Asset Management
  • > mehr
    • Verfügt mit mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzbranche über umfassende Fachkenntnisse im Bankgeschäft, vertieftes Produktwissen sowie ein breites Netz von Beziehungen im Bereich Private Banking und Wealth Management.

      Begleitete den Aufbau des operativen Geschäfts eines Hedge Fund Vertriebsträgers sowie einer unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltung in unternehmerischer Funktion. Davor tätig als Senior Private Banker und Direktor im internationalen Geschäft mit HNWI-Kundschaft bei einer führenden Schweizer Grossbank. Zudem langjährige Praxiserfahrung als Kadermitarbeiter bei Universal-, wie auch Privatbanken in den Bereichen Private Banking Schweiz und International im HNWI- und UHNWI-Segment. Begann seine Karriere im Handel von Wertschriften und Obligationen bei einer Schweizer Grossbank.

      Ist Halter der Diplome Dipl. Finanz- und Anlageexperte AZEK sowie CIM Chartered Investment Manager.

Marketing & Sales

Guido Pagani

Partner
guido.pagani[at]bkp-recruiting.ch

Beratend tätig in folgenden Kompetenzbereichen:

  • (Fast Moving) Consumer Goods
  • Cosmetics / OTC
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • > mehr
    • Seit 2001 Personalberater und seit 2003 mit Orlando Bianchi tätig.
      Langjährige Konsumgüter- und Retail-Erfahrung in den Bereichen
      Product-, Category- und Sales-Management.
      Fundierte Kenntnisse in der Betreuung von Fach- und Führungskräften.

      Spezialisiert in der Rekrutierung von Marketing- und Verkaufsfunktionen.
      Zeichnet sich durch ein ausgezeichnetes Beziehungsnetz in seinen Märkten aus.

      Betriebsökonom HWV, Executive Master of Human Resource Management

Consumer Goods & Insurance