loading...

Consultants

We respect personality and integrity when we compare general conditions, corporate philosophies and requirement profiles with people. We build on long-term, trusting relationships. We stand behind our services as people with whom you can identify. We accompany and advise you reliably on your personal career path. We focus on professionalism and expertise. Our consultants have at least ten years of banking experience in the relevant business areas.

Banking & Finance

Orlando Bianchi

Managing Partner

Consultant in the following areas of competence in Zurich, Basel & Bern:
  • Executives and relationship managers in private banking
  • Partners and relationship managers in external asset management
  • Investment advisors

With the foundation of Bianchi & Partner AG Zurich in 2006, Orlando Bianchi took the plunge into independence. As managing partner, he is responsible for the support of strategic partnerships as well as for the maintenance of key clients. By cultivating strong and profound relationships with the members of the executive board, he is able to guarantee personal and professional support for the mandates at all times. Discretion, both for clients and candidates, as well as meticulous actions take top priority for Orlando Bianchi. His many years of experience, his comprehensive understanding of the market as well as his extensive and established network enable him to successfully support mandates with regard to recruitment and coaching of managers up to executive positions.

Orlando Bianchi acquired his financial expertise during four years in a traditional Swiss private bank. He deepened his knowledge through a seven-year career in an independent external asset management company. As a relationship manager he was in charge of Swiss and German clients in the HNWI segment. After managing to sustainably grow a sophisticated client portfolio, he established himself as a partner in the company. In 1999 he was offered the opportunity to become a partner in a renowned executive search firm and thus was entrusted with heading its banking division.

Thomas Bossard

Partner

Consultant in the following areas of competence:
  • Asset management
  • Private markets
  • Financial services
  • Legal & compliance

Thomas Bossard has been working in executive search since 2011: He specialised in the recruitment of leaders and talents in asset management. Prior to that, he spent more than 15 years in senior and head positions at leading banks, asset managers and investment companies in sales, portfolio and product management functions.

As a preferred headhunter or strategic recruiter, Thomas Bossard is regularly entrusted with search requests and mandates from national as well as international asset managers and financial institutions. He represents his clients in the market and maintains a direct dialogue with the decision-makers of these institutions. Thomas Bossard operates in the direct filling of key positions and places specialists and managers in all dimensions of asset management, such as distribution, marketing, portfolio management, fund management, equities, fixed income, multi-asset, alternatives, private market, operations and corporate functions.

He accompanies search assignments in an intelligent, market-oriented and efficient way. In addition, he also provides support in staff issues when setting up and expanding existing structures. His structured and systematic research strategy in combination with his sound understanding of the market and his extensive business contacts enable him to make targeted approaches and efficient recruitment processes.

Alexandre El-Habr

Consultant

Consultant in the following areas of competence, predominantly in Geneva:
  • Private banking

Alexandre El-Habr gained his banking expertise within a global universal bank. To further his knowledge of the business world, he decided to continue his education by completing a master’s degree in business management at the London School of Economics. After successful completion, he was offered the chance to join an executive search firm based in London, where he was in charge of the wealth management segment for the Swiss Market. Moreover, with the aim of being closer to this market, he finally moved to Switzerland and joined Bianchi & Partner AG Zurich. Alexandre El-Habr works closely with Orlando Bianchi in the area of wealth management. In this area he is mainly responsible for the search of investment consultants, client advisors, portfolio managers and compliance officers.

Marketing & Sales

Guido Pagani

Partner

Consultant in the following areas of competence:
  • (Fast moving) consumer goods
  • Cosmetics / OTC

Guido Pagani has been working in executive search since 2001 and has been a partner at Bianchi & Partner AG since 2010. From the very beginning, he specialized in the consumer goods and retail sectors (FMCG), having previously gained many years of consumer goods experience at management level in product, category and sales functions himself. This makes him a proven specialist in the areas he is accountable for. He knows the relevant markets and market participants as well as the critical success factors in the recruitment processes. Guido Pagani's network of contacts has grown organically and is therefore substantial. He maintains direct contact with his clients' management and therefore has insight into their strategy. That is how he also receives first-hand, client-specific information in order to define a suitable search strategy.

Guido Pagani has in-depth specialist knowledge and many years of experience in providing individual advice to specialists and managers. This trait was established by his education including a commercial apprenticeship, a degree in business administration of the University of Applied Sciences as well as an executive master’s degree of human resource management (SNP).

Please contact Guido Pagani by phone to discuss your requests or to learn more about current mandates. He is looking forward to your call!

lädt...

Berater

Wir respektieren Persönlichkeit und Integrität, wenn wir Rahmenbedingungen, Unternehmensphilosophien und Anforderungsprofile dem Menschen gegenüberstellen.
Wir bauen auf langfristige, vertrauensvolle Beziehungen. Wir stehen hinter unseren Dienstleistungen als Menschen, mit welchen Sie sich identifizieren können. Wir begleiten und beraten Sie zuverlässig auf Ihrem persönlichen Karriereweg. Wir setzen auf Professionalität und Expertise. Unsere Berater verfügen über mindestens zehn Jahre Bankerfahrung in den relevanten Geschäftsbereichen.

Banking & Finance

Orlando Bianchi

Managing Partner

Beratend tätig in folgenden Kompetenzbereichen in Zürich, Basel und Bern:
  • Führungskräfte und Relationship Manager im Private Banking
  • Partner und Relationship Manager für externe Vermögensverwaltungen
  • Investment Advisors

Mit der Gründung der Bianchi & Partner AG Zürich wagte Orlando Bianchi 2006 den Sprung in die Selbständigkeit. Als Managing Partner ist er für die Betreuung strategischer Partnerschaften ebenso wie für die Pflege der Key Clients zuständig. Durch intensive und profunde Beziehungen zu den Geschäftsleitungsmitgliedern ist es ihm möglich, stets eine persönliche und professionelle Betreuung der Mandate zu gewährleisten. Diskretion, sowohl bei Kunden als auch bei Kandidaten, und sorgfältiges Handeln geniessen bei Orlando Bianchi oberste Priorität. Seine langjährige Erfahrung, sein umfassendes Marktverständnis sowie sein weitreichendes und etabliertes Netzwerk erlauben es ihm, Mandate hinsichtlich Rekrutierung und Coaching von Direktionsmitgliedern bis hin zu Geschäftsleitungspositionen, erfolgreich zu begleiten.

Orlando Bianchi eignete sich sein finanzspezifisches Fachwissen während vier Jahren in einer traditionellen Schweizer Privatbank an. Dieses Wissen vertiefte er durch eine siebenjährige Laufbahn in einer unabhängigen externen Vermögensverwaltung. Als Relationship Manager war er für Schweizer wie auch für deutsche Kunden aus dem HNWI Segment verantwortlich. Nach erfolgreichem Aufbau eines anspruchsvollen Kundenportfolios, etablierte er sich als Partner im Unternehmen. 1999 wurde ihm die Chance geboten, ebenfalls als Partner, in einer renommierten Executive Search Firma den Bereich Banking zu leiten.

Thomas Bossard

Partner

Beratend tätig in folgenden Kompetenzbereichen:
  • Asset Management
  • Private Markets
  • Financial Services
  • Legal & Compliance

Thomas Bossard ist seit 2011 im Executive Search tätig und spezialisiert auf die Rekrutierung von Leader und Talenten im Asset Management. Davor war er mehr als 15 Jahre in Senior- und Head-Positionen bei führenden Banken, Asset Managern und Fondsgesellschaften in Sales, Portfolio- und Produkt Management Funktionen tätig.

Thomas Bossard wird als bevorzugter Headhunter oder strategischer Recruiter regelmässig mit Suchaufträgen und Mandaten von nationalen und internationalen Asset Managern und Finanzinstituten betraut. Er vertritt als Repräsentant seine Auftraggeber im Markt und pflegt den direkten Dialog mit den Entscheidungsträgern. Thomas Bossard agiert in der direkten oder sensitiven Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen und vermittelt Fach- und Führungskräfte in allen Dimensionen im Asset Management wie zum Beispiel Distribution, Marketing, Portfoliomanagement, Fondsmanagement, Aktien, Fixed Income, Multi-Asset, Alternatives, Private Market, Operation sowie Corporate Funktionen.

Suchaufträge begleitet er durch intelligentes, marktnahes und effizientes Vorgehen und unterstützt zudem auch als Unternehmensberater in Personalfragen beim Auf- und Ausbau bestehender Strukturen oder bei Nachfolgeregelungen. Seine strukturierte und systematische Research-Strategie in Kombination mit seinem fundierten Marktverständnis, seiner 360-Grad-Perspektive und seinen weitreichenden Business-Kontakten, befähigen ihn zielgerichtete Ansprachen und effiziente Rekrutierungsprozesse zu tätigen.

Alexandre El-Habr

Consultant

Beratend tätig in folgenden Kompetenzbereichen, schwergewichtig in Genf:
  • Private Banking

Alexandre El-Habr erarbeitete sein Bankfachwissen innerhalb einer globalen Universalbank. Im Zuge seiner Ausbildung dislozierte er daraufhin nach London, um an der London School of Economics seinen Mastertitel in Business Management zu erlangen. Anschliessend setzte er seine professionelle Laufbahn bei einer Londoner Executive Search Firma fort, wobei er für den Schweizer Markt verantwortlich war. Mit dem Ziel, diesem Markt näher zu sein, zog er schliesslich in die Schweiz und trat in die Bianchi & Partner AG Zürich ein. Alexandre El-Habr arbeitet mit Orlando Bianchi im Bereich Wealth Management, wobei er hauptsächlich für die Suche nach Relationship Managern im Private Banking, Investment Consultants und Fachspezialisten im Compliance zuständig ist.

Marketing & Sales

Guido Pagani

Partner

Beratend tätig in folgenden Kompetenzbereichen:
  • (Fast Moving) Consumer Goods
  • Cosmetics / OTC

Guido Pagani ist seit 2001 im Executive Search tätig und seit 2006 bei der Bianchi Partner AG als Partner. Von Anfang an spezialisierte er sich in den Bereichen Konsumgüter und Retail (FCMG), da er zuvor selber langjährige Konsumgüter-Erfahrung auf Kaderstufe in Product-, Category- und Sales-Funktionen gesammelt hat. Das macht ihn zum ausgewiesenen Spezialisten in den von ihm betreuten Fachgebieten. Er kennt die entsprechenden Märkte und Marktteilnehmer sowie die kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren in den Rekrutierungsprozessen. Das Beziehungsnetz von Guido Pagani ist organisch gewachsen und deshalb substantiell. Er pflegt den direkten Kontakt zur Geschäftsleitung seiner Kunden und hat daher Einblick in deren Strategie. Zudem erhält er auf diese Art mandatsspezifische Informationen aus erster Hand, um anschliessend eine passende Suchstrategie zu definieren und geeignete Kandidaten anzusprechen. Bezüglich der individuellen Beratung von Fach- und Führungskräften bringt Guido Pagani langjährige Erfahrung und fundierte Fachkenntnisse mit, welche auch auf seinen Ausbildungen beruhen: KV-Lehre, Betriebsökonom FH, Executive Master of Human Resource Management (SNP).

Kontaktieren Sie Guido Pagani telefonisch, um Ihr Anliegen zu diskutieren oder um mehr über aktuelle Mandate zu erfahren. Er freut sich auf Ihren Anruf.